NINE INCH NAILS: Hesitation Marks, New CD on September 3rd

hesitation marksThe eighth album in the illustrious career of Nine Inch Nails will be released on September 3rd.  Industrial Metal’s most successful band of the 90’s have not released a CD since 2008’s The Slip and this will be their first CD on a major record label since 2007.  The long wait and the brilliant lead single, “Came Back Haunted” has expectation levels high for “Hesitation Marks”.    Trent Reznor once again teamed up with Atticus Ross (Social Network, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo) and has gathered a new band for the record and upcoming tour.



Here’s the titles on the U.S. version:
1) “The Eater of Dreams”
2) “Copy of A”
3) “Came Back Haunted”
4) “Find My Way”
5) “All Time Low”
6) “Disappointed”
7) “Everything”
8) “Satellite”
9) “Various Methods of Escape”
10) “Running”
11) “I Would for You”
12) “In Two”
13) “While I’m Still Here”
14) “Black Noise”